So, I was Interviewed…

It doesn’t make me famous or anything, but a while ago a fellow blogger, whose work can be found over at https://scifipie.me/my-blog/, must have come across some of my movies and I decided to ask me for an interview.  He just sent me a list of questions to answer in an email, so it wasn’t very interactive, but it was the first time I’ve discussed my filmmaking at length with a complete stranger, so that was interesting.  I also mention in it a few projects that I was hoping to have completed soon at the time, which are still not done, so that’s a bit sad.

Anyway, the results of this have just recently gone online, and you can read them here.

One thought on “So, I was Interviewed…

Leave a Reply

