Supergirl 2.3 Review Online

I’m a little slow getting this notice out on my own blog, but for a couple of days my review of Episode 3 of this season of Supergirl, entitled Welcome to Earth is up on Cultfix.  I didn’t like it nearly as much as the first two episode of the season, or as much as other online reviewers, according to some very quick research.  In fact, my comments have garnered one negative comment over there, which doesn’t sound like much but I think it’s the first comment to come to any of my articles.

Always good to get feedback, though.

Incidentally, an amusing detail about the guest cast for the episode:  an actor named Jaeson Lee plays a DEO agent, while another actor named Jayson Li plays an astronomer.  Two completely different actors playing  different characters, but with names that I assume would be pronounced the same.

Leave a Reply

