Alternate WordPress Universes

I recently downloaded the WordPress app onto my new iPhone, and then made some adjustments on a post I am working on. Network problems ensued and my adjustments to my draft failed to load. Now I find that my pending and draft posts on my phone app are different to the ones when I just use the browser on my computer. My wordpress has split into two parallel realities!

And no matter what I do or how many times I refresh things, I cannot get the two to reconcile.

Now, admittedly, I have not tried very hard. In fact, writing this post (from my phone) is part of my efforts – I want to see if it will help get the two variants to recognise each other.

If it doesn’t work, does that mean my Blog will be permanently split I to two separate but equal timelines?

And if so, which one will you wind up in?

Leave a Reply

