Johanna Cat Tyre

I’ve added a new page to the site called “Family Clips” just because I wanted a place to add things that were more personal in nature.  Some may end up literally just being clips but others might be more along the lines of short family films that are mostly of interest to people who know me.

The clip / film that inspired this thought is a little something called Johanna Cat Tyre featuring my second daughter and a cat that really, was absolutely fine during and after the events that are recorded here.  It captures my daughter’s personality pretty perfectly.  Hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

