24 Minutes Bonus Episode

4.4 Minutes – my first piece of “bonus material” that has it’s own bonus material, is finally up on this site.  Just follow the click on Films>24 Minutes>4.4 Minutes (bonus episode) up above.  I’d been holding off on posting it online as I’d wanted to wait for the 24 Minutes DVD to be ready, but as that’s taking a while, and we already premiered the episode publicly, I thought there really wasn’t any point any more.

I hope you enjoy it.  I’ve been (slowly) working on an alternate edit of this film that would allow it stand completely on its own, disconnected from 24 Minutes itself.  It’ll be called Five Minutes that Changed my Life and you can expect to see it here eventually.

Leave a Reply

